Calendar of Events

WKAcademyOfMusicMasterLogo-WavesRed-01.p
WKAcademyOfMusicMasterLogo-Wave2-01.png

2022 Performance Opportunities

Due to Covid restrictions, we will be continuing with monthly online zoom concerts and mini 5 performer in-person concerts. We hope by the time our semester ends in June, that we will be able to hold multiple small year-end recitals of around 30 people per recital. 

WKAcademyOfMusicMasterLogo-Wave2-01.png

2022 No-Lesson Dates

1

Lessons Resume January 10th

Christmas break Dec 20/21 - Jan 9/22

2

Family Day Long Weekend

Fri, February 18 - Mon, February 21

3

Spring Break

Mon, March 21 - Fri, April 1

4

Lessons Resume April 4th

Spring break March 21 - April 1

5

Easter Long Weekend

Fri, April 15 - Mon, April 18

6

Victoria Day

Fri, May 20 - Mon, May 23

7

Last Week of Lessons

Mon, June 20 - Fri, June 24

8

Summer Lessons

Mon, July 4 - Fri, August 19